Participating research institutes and clinics

The research and clinical units listed below will provide the academic staff and research equipment for the EMTN program. They will also offer supervision of the research electives and the scientific thesis work during the second year of the curriculum.

Flemish/Dutch Universities:

Maastricht University

Universiteit Hasselt

German Universities:

RWTH Aachen/Universitätsklinikum Aachen

Universität zu Köln

Universität des Saarlandes, Homburg

Universities of the Communauté française de Belgique:

Université catholique de Louvain

Université de Liège

French University:

Université de Lille 1